• uGospel

Travis Greene-Broken Record new album out now!

Bringing the Broken Record experience on the road, Travis Greene is continuing to travel the world, with stops including Michigan, North Carolina, Texas, Colorado, and California through November 7th, and performing in Africa, with more dates to be announced. For information and tickets, visit: https://tourlink.to/BrokenRecordTour. Get an added bonus upon online ordering of Broken Record with a chance to win some special items from Greene, who’s announced a new winner each week in his ongoing Baggage Claim Giveaway. Running until November 8th, check out the giveaway and official rules at: https://fanlink.to/BaggageClaimContest.

Travis Greene: Broken Record is available now.


Travis Greene: Broken Record Track List

  1. The Breaker

  2. Great Jehovah

  3. Good and Loved (ft. Steffany Gretzinger)

  4. Steffany’s Prayer

  5. Respond (ft. D’Nar Young, Taylor Poole, Trinity Anderson)

  6. All Things New

  7. No One Else

  8. Won’t Let Go

  9. Perform

  10. Loved By You

  11. Broken Vessels


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Spotify Social Icon

© 2019 by Scooda Ink: Graphics & More

The Scooda Radio Show & Podcast